NTL Landmarks Newcastle, Australia

Landmarks are a band from the backwood swampy-bayous of Newcastle, Australia. Slimmed down in the previous year from a four to a three piece, the band has developed into it’s own beast.

Landmarks are made up of Ryan Williams on vocals and bass, Lachlan Dolbel on vocals, guitar, mandolin, and Louis O’Hara on vocals, drums and percussion. They are sometimes joined by Ailsa Fulcher on violin.
... more

contact / help

Contact NTL Landmarks

Streaming and
Download help